Our values

Nature is part of our essence. Through our actions, we try to have a neutral or positive impact on the environment. This is also why the origin of the products we offer is very important to us. We know that food contains nutrients that support optimal health. Their origin is therefore a necessary element to guarantee our customers effective supplies.

OUR PRODUCTS

Our products Fit Market products have been carefully selected to meet three criteria: good for you (no refined sugars or added sugar and vegan), energizing and gourmet (dried fruits, raw products, superfoods) and environmentally friendly (organic, palm oil free, local as often as possible).

 

CATALOG

our partners

We make sure that the values of our suppliers are aligned with ours: healthy and tasty products, ethical processes, a positive environmental and social impact. We prioritize choosing small and medium-sized local businesses and we are deeply involved with them. We know they are developing better quality food.


OUR BRANDS

OUR MISSION

Ultimately, our mission is to inform, promote and support a healthy lifestyle, with the goal of overall well-being. Our vision of well-being is 360 ° C: it embraces physical activity and nutrition as pillars, supported by holistic therapies for mental health, stress management, sleep and personal development.

OUR ENGAGEMENT

OUR TEAM

At Fitmarket, we have a multidisciplinary team of nutrition and sustainability specialists to offer the best selection of products in the conscious market.

In each choice, we take into account product quality, nutritional analysis and sustainable practices. At the same time, we work with the best technologies to provide an easy, transparent shopping experience that meets the highest standards. Everything we do is based on holistic health care and responsibility to the planet and the society we are all a part of.

Join us now

Unsere Werte

Die Natur ist Teil unserer Essenz. Durch unser Handeln versuchen wir, einen neutralen oder positiven Einfluss auf die Umwelt zu haben. Auch deshalb ist uns die Herkunft der von uns angebotenen Produkte sehr wichtig. Wir wissen, dass Lebensmittel Nährstoffe enthalten, die eine optimale Gesundheit unterstützen. Ihre Herkunft ist daher ein notwendiges Element, um unseren Kunden eine effektive Versorgung zu garantieren.

UNSERE PRODUKTE

Unsere Produkte Fit Marktprodukte erfüllen müssen drei Kriterien sorgfältig ausgewählt: gut für Sie (keine raffinierten Zucker oder Zucker und vegan hinzugefügt), Erregung und Gourmet (getrocknete Früchte, Rohprodukte, Supernahrungsmittel ) und umweltfreundlich (organisch, Palmöl frei, so oft wie möglich lokal).

 

KATALOG

unsere Partner

Donde die verantwortungsvolle Produktion y der bewusste Konsum wird belastet.

Wir stellen sicher, dass die Werte unserer Lieferanten mit unseren übereinstimmen: gesunde und schmackhafte Produkte, ethische Prozesse, positive Auswirkungen auf Umwelt und Gesellschaft. Wir bevorzugen die Auswahl kleiner und mittlerer lokaler Unternehmen und sind eng mit ihnen verbunden. Wir wissen, dass sie qualitativ hochwertigere Lebensmittel entwickeln.


UNSERE MARKEN

UNSERE AUFGABE

Letztendlich ist es unsere Mission, einen gesunden Lebensstil mit dem Ziel des allgemeinen Wohlbefindens zu informieren, zu fördern und zu unterstützen. Unsere Vision von Wohlbefinden ist 360 °C: Sie umfasst körperliche Aktivität und Ernährung als Säulen, unterstützt durch ganzheitliche Therapien für psychische Gesundheit, Stressbewältigung, Schlaf und Persönlichkeitsentwicklung.

UNSERE VERLOBUNG

UNSER TEAM

Bei Fitmarket verfügen wir über ein multidisziplinäres Team von Ernährungs- und Nachhaltigkeitsspezialisten, um die beste Auswahl an Produkten auf dem bewussten Markt anzubieten.

Bei jeder Auswahl berücksichtigen wir Produktqualität, Nährwertanalyse und nachhaltige Praktiken. Gleichzeitig arbeiten wir mit den besten Technologien, um ein einfaches, transparentes Einkaufserlebnis zu bieten, das höchsten Ansprüchen gerecht wird. Alles, was wir tun, basiert auf ganzheitlicher Gesundheitsfürsorge und Verantwortung gegenüber dem Planeten und der Gesellschaft, der wir alle angehören.

Mach jetzt mit