SUPPORT YOUR EMPLOYEES

Discover our personalized offers dedicated to companies and your employees. Healthy, local and delicious products to accompany your employees!

Our engagement

We know that well-being in the workplace is very important. Our selection of products allows you to maintain healthy habits in order to maintain your productivity at its maximum. We also guarantee you transparent and reliable information.

More information

Personalized boxes

Make gift boxes for your employees or collaborators. With our help, you will create the perfect box because we guarantee you healthy, local and delicious products! Fill your box with snacks and drinks, ideal to send as a gift.

Boxes

Nutritional advice

Receive advice on various diets (gluten-free, lactose-free, etc.) and sports nutrition with support from our dedicated and professional staff. 

Contact us

For your events

A trusted partner to provide you with healthy and quality products that will delight your guests and make your events warm. Select delicious drinks and healthy snacks to offer balanced and gourmet buffets.

Contact us

UNTERSTÜTZEN SIE IHRE MITARBEITER

Entdecken Sie unsere personalisierten Angebote für Unternehmen und Ihre Mitarbeiter. Gesunde, lokale und leckere Produkte für Ihre Mitarbeiter!

Unsere Verlobung

Wir wissen, dass Wohlbefinden am Arbeitsplatz sehr wichtig ist. Unsere Produktauswahl ermöglicht es Ihnen, gesunde Gewohnheiten beizubehalten, um Ihre Produktivität auf höchstem Niveau zu halten. Zudem garantieren wir Ihnen transparente und verlässliche Informationen.

Plus d'info

Personalisierte Boxen

Stellen Sie Geschenkboxen für Ihre Mitarbeiter oder Mitarbeiter her. Mit unserer Hilfe kreieren Sie die perfekte Box, denn wir garantieren Ihnen gesunde, lokale und leckere Produkte! Füllen Sie Ihre Box mit Snacks und Getränken, ideal zum Verschenken.

Coffrets

Ernährungsberatung

Lassen Sie sich von unseren engagierten und professionellen Mitarbeitern zu verschiedenen Diäten (glutenfrei, laktosefrei usw.) und Sporternährung beraten. 

Nous contacter

Für Ihre Veranstaltungen

Ein zuverlässiger Partner, der Ihnen gesunde und hochwertige Produkte liefert, die Ihre Gäste begeistern und Ihre Veranstaltungen warm machen. Wählen Sie köstliche Getränke und gesunde Snacks, um ausgewogene und Gourmet-Buffets anzubieten.

Nous contacter