Organic Acai Powder

22.50 CHF

Acai, due to its high concentration of anthocyanins, is a powerful antioxidant and therefore protects the DNA from free radicals that damage it; strengthens the immune system; prevents premature aging, heart disease and the development of cancer cells. 

In addition, Acai helps to nourish the body after any physical exercise; aids in the absorption of nutrients and promotes the expulsion of waste in the body, effectively. It is a source of essential fatty acids (Omega 3 and 6) - which strengthen the cardiovascular system - vitamins (E and B6, among others) and minerals. 

It is also a source of phytosterols, with a potential effect on reducing cholesterol levels. Promotes the protection of cells against oxidation (vitamin E), the maintenance of normal bones (calcium), the regular functioning of the nervous system (magnesium), the regular formation of red blood cells and hemoglobin (iron). 

Weight: 70g

Add 1 to 3 teaspoons of Acai powder to any juice or smoothie. Use in recipes (compotes, sauces, desserts...).

100% organic freeze-dried acai powder.

Portion of 100g
  Quantity per serving
Calcium 321 mg
Calories 405 Kcal
Fibers 27 g
Value 35 g
Saturated fats 4.9 g
Total fat 19 g
Protein 10g
Sodium 0.1 g
Sugars 4g
Energetic value 1695 kJ

About the brand

Iswari's mission is to select and share the best of nature, through a complete offer of organic foods rich in nutrients, tasty and recognized for their beneficial properties. 

Because they know that we are only one part of an ecosystem that must be fair and balanced, they expect their suppliers to guarantee the best ingredients: organic, gluten-free and fair trade whenever possible.

See the products

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Bio-Acai-Pulver

22.50 CHF

Acai ist aufgrund seiner hohen Konzentration an Anthocyanen ein starkes Antioxidans und schützt daher die DNA vor freien Radikalen, die sie schädigen; stärkt das Immunsystem; beugt vorzeitiger Alterung, Herzkrankheiten und der Entwicklung von Krebszellen vor.

Außerdem hilft Acai, den Körper nach jeder körperlichen Anstrengung zu ernähren; hilft bei der Aufnahme von Nährstoffen und fördert die Ausscheidung von Abfallprodukten im Körper, effektiv. Er ist eine Quelle für essentielle Fettsäuren (Omega 3 und 6) - die das Herz-Kreislauf-System stärken -, Vitamine (u.a. E und B6) und Mineralstoffe.

Er ist auch eine Quelle für Phytosterine, die den Cholesterinspiegel senken können. Fördert den Schutz der Zellen vor Oxidation (Vitamin E), die Aufrechterhaltung normaler Knochen (Kalzium), die regelmäßige Funktion des Nervensystems (Magnesium), die regelmäßige Bildung von roten Blutkörperchen und Hämoglobin (Eisen).

Gewicht: 70g

Fügen Sie 1 bis 3 Teelöffel Acai-Pulver zu jedem Saft oder Smoothie hinzu. Verwendung in Rezepten (Kompotte, Saucen, Desserts...).

100% biologisches gefriergetrocknetes Acai-Pulver.

100g Portion
  Menge pro Portion
translation missing: de.product.general.calcium 321 mg
translation missing: de.product.general.calories 405 Kcal
translation missing: de.product.general.fibers 27 g
Value 35 g
translation missing: de.product.general.saturated-fats 4.9 g
translation missing: de.product.general.total-fat 19 g
translation missing: de.product.general.protein 10g
translation missing: de.product.general.sodium 0.1 g
translation missing: de.product.general.sugars 4g
translation missing: de.product.general.energetic-value 1695 kJ

Über die Marke

Iswari hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, das Beste aus der Natur auszuwählen und weiterzugeben, und zwar durch ein komplettes Sortiment an nährstoffreichen, schmackhaften Bio-Lebensmitteln, die für ihre wohltuenden Eigenschaften bekannt sind.

Da sie wissen, dass wir nur Teil eines Ökosystems sind, das fair und ausgewogen sein muss, erwarten sie von ihren Lieferanten, dass sie die besten Zutaten garantieren: biologisch, glutenfrei und so weit wie möglich aus fairem Handel stammend.

Siehe die Produkte

SIE KÖNNEN AUCH MÖGEN