Isotonic Drink - Peach
Isotonic Drink - Peach

Be The Change

Isotonic Drink - Peach

Sale price26.00 CHF
Size:Medium
Quantity:

F.A.Q

Your order

What are the delivery rates?

For all orders over CHF 60, delivery costs are free. Otherwise, the price for standard delivery (between 2 to 4 days) is CHF 7.50. You also have the option of choosing the express delivery option (1 to 2 days) for 9.50 CHF. 

How is my delivery made?

We use the delivery services of our partner Planzer. For shipments to Geneva, the packages are transported with electric vehicles. For shipments to the rest of Switzerland, they are transported by train and then transported by electric vehicles as well. 

Where can I have it delivered?

We deliver throughout Switzerland! For the rest of the world, it is currently not possible for us to deliver because the shipping costs are very high and the delays are very long. 

How long will it take to receive my order?

It all depends on the chosen delivery method! But your order is always prepared and sent very quickly. It usually takes 2 to 4 working days for your order to arrive at your doorstep. 

How is my order packaged?

The products in your order will be in an impact resistant cardboard box and will be wrapped with tissue paper. Our packaging is non-polluting, recycled and recyclable. Do not hesitate to reuse the sending cardboard to create storage boxes or tissue paper to wrap future gifts for example! 

I still haven't received my order, what should I do?

A little patience, she is surely on the way! However, if the wait is too long, do not hesitate to contact us for more information on the status of your order: hello@fitmarket.ch

My package is damaged, what should I do? 

Sorry for this bad surprise ... Your orders are always packaged in the best possible way to ensure product protection, but sometimes carriers are not always so delicate with packages. Send an email To hello@fitmarket.ch explaining the problem and we will find a solution to compensate you. 

Something is wrong with my order (missing product, expired product, order different from the expected one, ...), what to do?

Whoops! Our apologies for this incident. The error is human... Send an email To hello@fitmarket.ch explaining the problem and we will find a solution as quickly as possible to compensate you.  

Gifts and promo codes

Can I offer a Fit Market gift card? 

Great gift idea, someone will be delighted! Because indeed it is quite possible to offer a gift card or even one of our subscriptions. Go to this link: https://www.fitmarket.ch/collections/carte-cadeau to offer this gift by email or directly print it at home. Our gift cards are valid for one year from the date of purchase. 

My order is a gift, is it possible not to include an invoice? 

We never enclose an invoice with your orders so no worries on this side. However, do not hesitate to specify that your order is a gift in the instructions during your checkout. 

How do I use my gift card? 

It's very simple, just add the code you received with the card in the same place as for the promo codes at the time of checkout. If the code does not work, check that it is still valid! Our gift cards are valid for 1 year. If the code is still valid and the problem persists, contact us at hello@fitmarket.ch and we will do our best to help you quickly.

How to use my promo code? 

It's very simple, just add your code during checkout before proceeding to payment. If the code does not work, check that it is still valid! If so, contact us at hello@fitmarket.ch and we will do our best to help you quickly. 

I have several promo codes, but I cannot enter them all at the time of checkout, what should I do?

Unfortunately it is impossible to enter several codes at the same time, the host of our website does not allow us this functionality ... 

About Fit Market

What are our values ?   

Nature is part of our essence, through it we aim to improve the quality of life of our community. Through our actions, we try to have a neutral or positive impact on the environment. This is also why the origin of the products we offer is very important to us. Indeed, we know that food contains nutrients that promote optimal health. Their origin is therefore a necessary element to guarantee our customers effective supplies.

To know more: Our history

Who is behind Fit Market?

We are entrepreneurs, dreamers and as such we have a goal and we are moving forward to achieve it. We know that just like us, there is a new consumer who is more aware of what they experience, share, and the environment around them.
To know more: Our team

 

Where are we located? 

Our warehouse is located in Geneva and more precisely in Lancy. 

Our products

How are the products selected?   

We select our products according to 3 criteria. They must be: good for you, gourmet and eco-friendly. We precisely study the components of our products to ensure their positive nutritional intake and we test them all to ensure delicious taste! We also pay particular attention to the origin of the products but also to the values of our suppliers, who mainly come from small to medium-sized companies. We are looking for predominantly local products, with a strong history and an ethical manufacturing process. 

I want to suggest a product to add to the Fit Market site, what can I do?  

We are always very open to any suggestions for adding new products! Our goal is to make YOU happy. So do not hesitate to send us an email at hello@fitmarket.ch or contact us on Instagram @ fitmarket.ch to offer us your ideas.

This isotonic drink contains a broad spectrum of carbohydrates without free fructose. It supports during the effort lasting from 1 to 2.5 hours. Naturally refreshing and excellent compatibility for the stomach and intestines.

Elle aide à augmenter votre consommation de liquide pendant les entraînements et est naturellement rafraîchissante, enrichie en extrait de curcuma colorant. 

Comme tous les produits de BE THE CHANGE, ce produit se distingue par son excellente compatibilité avec l'estomac et les intestins. Il complète une alimentation variée et équilibrée et un mode de vie sain.

Ce produit ne contient pas d'ingrédients allergènes et est exempt de lactose et de gluten.

Poids: Medium 560g, Large 1200g

Mélanger 40 g de poudre (2 cuillères à soupe bombées) avec 500 ml d'eau.

A conserver dans un endroit frais et sec, à l'abri de la lumière et hors de portée des jeunes enfants.

Dextrose*, maltodextrine, isomaltulose**, acide citrique, flarôme (dont pêche), colorant : bêta-carotène, extrait de curcuma, sels minéraux (citrate trisodique, lactate de calcium, citrate de magnésium, phosphate dipotassique, chlorure de sodium).
* source de glucose
**source de glucose et de fructose (lié)

Tous les ingrédients sont issus de l'agriculture biologique.

Portion de 100g Value
Calcium 65 mg
Calories 378 Kcal
Value 45 mg
Value 90 g (dont 65 g de sucres)
Value 50 mg
Value 0 g (dont 0 g de graisses saturées)
Value 40 mg
Value 50 mg
Protein 0 g
Value 0,43 g
Energy 1580 kJ

About the Brand

Be The Change est une extension de Swiss Health & Nutrition AG, une jeune entreprise suisse indépendante et pionnière dans le domaine des aliments naturels et des compléments alimentaires. 

Ils s'engagent en faveur d'une alimentation saine, d'une haute qualité de produits et d'un large éventail de durabilité.

More from this Brand

Isotonisches Getränk - Pfirsich
Isotonisches Getränk - Pfirsich

Be The Change

Isotonisches Getränk - Pfirsich

Angebotspreis26.00 CHF
Größe:Mittel
Menge:

FAQ

Deine Bestellung

Wie hoch sind die Versandkosten?

Für alle Bestellungen ab CHF 60 sind die Lieferkosten kostenlos. Ansonsten beträgt der Preis für die Standardlieferung (zwischen 2 bis 4 Tagen) CHF 7.50. Sie haben auch die Möglichkeit, die Express-Lieferoption (1 bis 2 Tage) für 9.50 CHF zu wählen. 

Wie erfolgt meine Lieferung?

Wir nutzen die Lieferdienste unseres Partners Planzer. Bei Sendungen nach Genf werden die Pakete mit Elektrofahrzeugen transportiert. Für Sendungen in die übrige Schweiz werden sie mit der Bahn transportiert und anschließend mit Elektrofahrzeugen transportiert. 

Wo kann ich es liefern lassen?

Wir liefern in die ganze Schweiz! Für den Rest der Welt ist es uns derzeit nicht möglich zu liefern, da die Versandkosten sehr hoch und die Verzögerungen sehr lang sind. 

Wie lange dauert es, bis ich meine Bestellung erhalte?

Es hängt alles von der gewählten Versandart ab! Aber Ihre Bestellung wird immer sehr schnell vorbereitet und versendet. In der Regel dauert es 2 bis 4 Werktage, bis Ihre Bestellung bei Ihnen ankommt. 

Wie wird meine Bestellung verpackt?

Die Produkte Ihrer Bestellung befinden sich in einem schlagfesten Karton und werden mit Seidenpapier umwickelt. Unsere Verpackungen sind umweltfreundlich, recycelt und recycelbar. Zögern Sie nicht, den Versandkarton wiederzuverwenden, um beispielsweise Aufbewahrungsboxen oder Seidenpapier zu erstellen, um zukünftige Geschenke zu verpacken! 

Ich habe meine Bestellung immer noch nicht erhalten, was soll ich tun?

Ein wenig Geduld, sie ist sicher unterwegs! Sollte die Wartezeit jedoch zu lang sein, zögern Sie nicht, uns für weitere Informationen zum Status Ihrer Bestellung zu kontaktieren: hallo@fitmarket.ch

Mein Paket ist beschädigt, was soll ich tun? 

Entschuldigung für diese böse Überraschung ... Ihre Bestellungen werden immer bestmöglich verpackt, um den Produktschutz zu gewährleisten, aber manchmal sind Spediteure nicht immer so empfindlich mit Paketen. Eine E-Mail senden Zu hallo@fitmarket.ch erklären das Problem und wir werden eine Lösung finden, um Sie zu entschädigen. 

Etwas stimmt nicht mit meiner Bestellung (fehlendes Produkt, abgelaufenes Produkt, Bestellung anders als erwartet, ...), was tun?

Hoppla! Wir entschuldigen uns für diesen Vorfall. Der Fehler ist menschlich... Eine E-Mail senden Zu hallo@fitmarket.ch erklären das Problem und wir werden so schnell wie möglich eine Lösung finden, um Sie zu entschädigen.  

Geschenke und Gutscheincodes

Kann ich eine Fit Market-Geschenkkarte anbieten? 

Tolle Geschenkidee, jemand wird sich freuen! Denn es ist durchaus möglich, eine Geschenkkarte oder sogar eines unserer Abonnements anzubieten. Gehen Sie zu diesem Link: https://www.fitmarket.ch/collections/carte-cadeau um dieses Geschenk per E-Mail anzubieten oder direkt zu Hause auszudrucken. Unsere Geschenkkarten sind ab Kaufdatum ein Jahr lang gültig. 

Meine Bestellung ist ein Geschenk, ist es möglich, keine Rechnung beizulegen? 

Wir fügen Ihren Bestellungen niemals eine Rechnung bei, also keine Sorge auf dieser Seite. Zögern Sie jedoch nicht, in der Anleitung während des Bestellvorgangs anzugeben, dass es sich bei Ihrer Bestellung um ein Geschenk handelt. 

Wie verwende ich meine Geschenkkarte? 

Es ist ganz einfach, fügen Sie einfach den Code, den Sie mit der Karte erhalten haben, an der gleichen Stelle wie für die Promo-Codes zum Zeitpunkt des Bezahlvorgangs ein. Wenn der Code nicht funktioniert, überprüfen Sie, ob er noch gültig ist! Unsere Geschenkkarten sind 1 Jahr gültig. Wenn der Code noch gültig ist und das Problem weiterhin besteht, kontaktieren Sie uns unter hallo@fitmarket.ch und wir werden unser Bestes tun, um Ihnen schnell zu helfen.

Wie verwende ich meinen Promo-Code? 

Es ist ganz einfach, fügen Sie einfach Ihren Code an der Kasse ein, bevor Sie mit der Zahlung fortfahren. Wenn der Code nicht funktioniert, überprüfen Sie, ob er noch gültig ist! Dann kontaktieren Sie uns unter hallo@fitmarket.ch und wir werden unser Bestes tun, um Ihnen schnell zu helfen. 

Ich habe mehrere Aktionscodes, kann sie aber beim Bezahlen nicht alle eingeben. Was soll ich tun?

Leider ist es nicht möglich, mehrere Codes gleichzeitig einzugeben, der Host unserer Website erlaubt uns diese Funktionalität nicht ... 

Über Fit Market

Was sind unsere Werte?   

Die Natur ist Teil unserer Essenz, durch sie wollen wir die Lebensqualität unserer Gemeinschaft verbessern. Durch unser Handeln versuchen wir, einen neutralen oder positiven Einfluss auf die Umwelt zu haben. Auch deshalb ist uns die Herkunft der von uns angebotenen Produkte sehr wichtig. Tatsächlich wissen wir, dass Lebensmittel Nährstoffe enthalten, die eine optimale Gesundheit fördern. Ihre Herkunft ist daher ein notwendiges Element, um unseren Kunden eine effektive Versorgung zu garantieren.

Mehr wissen: Unsere Geschichte

Wer steckt hinter Fit Market?

Wir sind Unternehmer, Träumer und als solche haben wir ein Ziel und gehen daran, es zu erreichen. Wir wissen, dass es genau wie wir einen neuen Verbraucher gibt, der sich dessen bewusster ist, was er erlebt, teilt und die Umwelt um ihn herum.
Mehr wissen: Unser Team

 

Wo befinden wir uns? 

Unser Lager befindet sich in Genf, genauer gesagt in Lancy. 

Unsere Produkte

Wie werden die Produkte ausgewählt?   

Wir wählen unsere Produkte nach 3 Kriterien aus. Sie müssen sein: gut für Sie, Gourmet und umweltfreundlich. Wir studieren die Bestandteile unserer Produkte genau, um ihre positive Nährstoffaufnahme zu gewährleisten, und testen sie alle, um einen köstlichen Geschmack zu gewährleisten! Besonderes Augenmerk legen wir auch auf die Herkunft der Produkte aber auch auf die Werte unserer Lieferanten, die überwiegend aus kleinen bis mittelständischen Unternehmen stammen. Wir suchen überwiegend lokale Produkte mit einer starken Geschichte und einem ethischen Herstellungsprozess. 

Ich möchte ein Produkt zum Hinzufügen zur Fit Market-Website vorschlagen. Was kann ich tun?  

Wir sind immer sehr offen für Vorschläge zum Hinzufügen neuer Produkte! Unser Ziel ist es, SIE glücklich zu machen. Zögern Sie also nicht, uns eine E-Mail zu senden an hallo@fitmarket.ch oder kontaktiere uns auf Instagram @ fitmarket.ch um uns Ihre Ideen anzubieten.

Dieses isotonische Getränk enthält ein breites Spektrum an Kohlenhydraten ohne freie Fructose. Es unterstützt während der Anstrengung von 1 bis 2,5 Stunden. Natürlich erfrischend und ausgezeichnete Verträglichkeit für Magen und Darm.

Elle aide à augmenter votre consommation de liquide pendant les entraînements et est naturellement rafraîchissante, enrichie en extrait de curcuma colorant. 

Comme tous les produits de BE THE CHANGE, ce produit se distingue par son excellente compatibilité avec l'estomac et les intestins. Il complète une alimentation variée et équilibrée et un mode de vie sain.

Ce produit ne contient pas d'ingrédients allergènes et est exempt de lactose et de gluten.

Poids: Medium 560g, Large 1200g

Mélanger 40 g de poudre (2 cuillères à soupe bombées) avec 500 ml d'eau.

A conserver dans un endroit frais et sec, à l'abri de la lumière et hors de portée des jeunes enfants.

Dextrose*, maltodextrine, isomaltulose**, acide citrique, flarôme (dont pêche), colorant : bêta-carotène, extrait de curcuma, sels minéraux (citrate trisodique, lactate de calcium, citrate de magnésium, phosphate dipotassique, chlorure de sodium).
* source de glucose
**source de glucose et de fructose (lié)

Tous les ingrédients sont issus de l'agriculture biologique.

Portion de 100g Menge
Calcium 65 mg
Kalorien 378 Kcal
Menge 45 mg
Menge 90 g (dont 65 g de sucres)
Menge 50 mg
Menge 0 g (dont 0 g de graisses saturées)
Menge 40 mg
Menge 50 mg
Protein 0 g
Menge 0,43 g
Energiewert 1580 kJ

Über die Marke

Be The Change est une extension de Swiss Health & Nutrition AG, une jeune entreprise suisse indépendante et pionnière dans le domaine des aliments naturels et des compléments alimentaires. 

Ils s'engagent en faveur d'une alimentation saine, d'une haute qualité de produits et d'un large éventail de durabilité.

Mehr von dieser Marke