Nourishing Face Oil

35 CHF

Natural and incredibly nourishing for the skin, vegetable oils are essential and precious to moisturize your epidermis in depth and throughout the day. 

 Natural formula tested under dermatological control.

OriginOil face oil combines 4 premium vegetable oils to prevent skin aging: 

  • Organic jojoba oil: nourishing for all skin types thanks to its self-regulating properties of sebum, jojoba oil is also composed of unsaponifiable matter that gives it anti-pollution and UV protection properties.
  • Organic rose hip oil: ideal for delaying the appearance of wrinkles on the face, rose hip oil plays a very important role in the reconstruction of damaged skin. It is healing, and promotes cell regeneration by improving the synthesis of collagen.
  • Organic argan oil: Ultra-nourishing, argan oil is composed of omega 6 and 9 and vitamins, to deeply nourish the skin of the face. It is also a cure of vitamin E to fight against free radicals.
  • Organic lily macerate: with its lightening and antioxidant properties, the lily macerate prevents the signs of aging and the appearance of brown spots. Its subtle fragrance will be a pleasure from the first application.

Shelf life: 12 months 

Capacity: 30 ml

Shake the bottle before use. Apply one to two pushes (depending on the degree of hydration desired) in the palm of the hand, warm it up by massaging it into both hands, then apply it with both hands to the entire face and neck, massaging gently but sufficiently to make the oil penetrate deeply until the skin is no longer shiny and glossy. Avoid the eye area.

Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil* (jojoba), Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil* (sunflower), Rosa Canina Fruit Oil* (rose hip), Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil* (argan), Lilium Candidum Flower Extract* (lily), Perfume, Tocopherol, Beta-Sitosterol, Squalene, *from organic farming.

About the brand

OriginOil is a brand of Swiss Natural Cosmetics, developed from A to Z in Geneva. 

The OriginOil ranges have been carefully thought out and developed to meet the needs of all skin types and maturities. All superfluous ingredients, bad for health and the environment are eliminated to return to the essence of natural cosmetics.

See the products

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Pflegendes Gesichtsöl

35 CHF

Natürlich und unglaublich nährend für die Haut, sind Pflanzenöle essentiell und wertvoll, um die Epidermis den ganzen Tag über mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen.

 Dermatologisch getestete natürliche Formel.

OriginOil Gesichtsöl kombiniert 4 hochwertige Pflanzenöle, um der Hautalterung vorzubeugen:

  • Organisches Jojobaöl: nährend für alle Hauttypen dank seiner selbstregulierenden Talg-Eigenschaften, besteht Jojobaöl auch aus unverseifbaren Bestandteilen, die ihm Anti-Pollution und UV-Schutz-Eigenschaften verleihen.
  • Organisches Hagebuttenöl: Ideal, um das Auftreten von Falten im Gesicht zu verzögern, spielt Hagebuttenöl eine sehr wichtige Rolle beim Wiederaufbau geschädigter Haut. Es ist heilend und fördert die Zellregeneration durch die Verbesserung der Synthese von Kollagen.
  • Organöl: Ultra-nährende, Arganöl besteht aus Omega-6 und 9 und Vitamine, um tief nähren die Gesichtshaut. Es ist auch eine Heilung von Vitamin E, um gegen freie Radikale zu kämpfen.
  • Das Mazerat der Lilie Bio: mit seinen aufhellenden und antioxidativen Eigenschaften, das Mazerat der Lilie verhindert die Zeichen der Alterung und das Auftreten von braunen Flecken. Sein dezenter Duft wird Sie schon bei der ersten Anwendung begeistern.

 

Lagerfähigkeit: 12 Monate 

Inhalt: 30 ml

Schütteln Sie die Flasche vor Gebrauch. Ein bis zwei Sprühstöße (je nach gewünschtem Feuchtigkeitsgehalt) in die Handfläche geben, mit beiden Händen erwärmen und dann mit beiden Händen auf das gesamte Gesicht und den Hals auftragen, dabei sanft, aber ausreichend massieren, damit das Öl tief eindringt, bis die Haut nicht mehr glänzt. Vermeiden Sie die Augenpartie.

Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil* (Jojoba), Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil* (Tournesol), Rosa Canina Fruit Oil* (Rose Musquée), Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil*(Argan), Lilium Candidum Flower Extract*(Lys), Parfum, Tocopherol, Beta-Sitosterol, Squalene, *issues de l'agriculture biologique.

Über die Marke

OriginOil ist eine Schweizer Naturkosmetikmarke, die von A bis Z in Genf entwickelt wurde.

Die OriginOil-Serien wurden sorgfältig durchdacht und entwickelt, um die Bedürfnisse aller Hauttypen und Reifegrade zu erfüllen. Alle überflüssigen, gesundheits- und umweltschädlichen Inhaltsstoffe werden eliminiert, um zur Essenz der Naturkosmetik zurückzukehren.

Siehe die Produkte

SIE KÖNNEN AUCH MÖGEN