Refreshing Ginger Juice

15 CHF

In spring, its essences awaken our body. In summer, it is drunk very cool and brings you a breath of lightness. In autumn, it concentrates light and warmth well inside. In winter, diluted in hot water, it will bring you comfort and will raise its ramparts to fight the cold of duck! 

Weight: 500ml

Being a low temperature pasteurized juice, it can be kept for 4 months at room temperature as long as it is not tapped (the remaining conservation time will depend on the time elapsed between the day of manufacture and the moment of purchase). After this date, we cannot guarantee optimal quality. 

Once opened, it can be kept for 10 days in a cool place at a maximum of +5°C.

Water, freshly squeezed organic ginger juice (Peru), fairtrade lime juice and zest (Mexico/Brazil), organic honey (Switzerland/Austria), organic cane sugar (Argentina), fresh organic lemon juice (Sicily).

Portion of 100ml
  Quantity per serving
Calories 67 Kcal
Value 16 g
Total fat 0.1 g
Protein 0.41 g
Sodium 0.02 g
Sugars 9.9 mg
Energetic value 283 kJ

About the brand

Fée d'or works with fresh and unique products. Their fairies ensure a high quality control of these, from the culture to the sale.

In a spirit of ecology, these juices are prepared with love and care, of the product and the method used, and this at each stage of production. These products will make you travel by their aromas of here and elsewhere ...

See the products

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Erfrischender Ingwersaft

15 CHF

Gewicht: 500ml

Da es sich um einen bei niedriger Temperatur pasteurisierten Saft handelt, ist er bei Raumtemperatur 4 Monate haltbar, solange er nicht geöffnet wird (die verbleibende Lagerzeit hängt von der Zeit zwischen dem Tag der Herstellung und dem Zeitpunkt des Kaufs ab). Nach diesem Datum können wir keine optimale Qualität mehr garantieren.

Nach dem Öffnen kann es 10 Tage lang an einem kühlen Ort bei maximal +5°C aufbewahrt werden.

.

Wasser, frisch gepresster Bio-Ingwersaft (Peru), Fairtrade-Limettensaft und -Schale (Mexiko/Brasilien), Bio-Honig (Schweiz/Österreich), Bio-Rohrzucker (Argentinien), frischer Bio-Zitronensaft (Sizilien).

100ml-Portion
  Menge pro Portion
Kalorien 67 Kcal
Value 16 g
Gesamtfett 0.1 g
Protein 0.41 g
Natrium 0.02 g
Zucker 9.9 mg
Energiewert 283 kJ

Über die Marke

Fée d'or arbeitet mit frischen und einzigartigen Produkten. Ihre Feen sorgen für eine hohe Qualitätskontrolle vom Anbau bis zum Verkauf.

Im Geiste der Ökologie werden diese Säfte mit Liebe und Sorgfalt zubereitet, sowohl was das Produkt als auch die angewandte Methode betrifft, und zwar in jeder Phase der Produktion. Diese Produkte werden Sie mit ihren Aromen von hier und anderswo auf Reisen schicken ...

Siehe die Produkte

SIE KÖNNEN AUCH MÖGEN