Peach and Raspberry Yerba Mate

2 CHF

Yerba mate is a naturally energizing leaf with major health benefits. It contains more antioxidants than green tea and is packed with vitamins, minerals and essential amino acids. It is called "the drink of the gods".

It originated in South America where, in many countries, it is the traditional drink of choice to boost morale. The ritual of drinking yerba mate brings people together! 

It contains natural caffeine (80 mg per can, as much as a cup of coffee or a regular energy drink) and is a powerful antioxidant that helps you perform at your best. 

25cl can.

Enjoy chilled for added refreshment.

Sparkling water, natural flavor enhancer: erythritol, yerba mate extract, agave nectar, natural peach and raspberry flavors, malic acid, sweetener: steviol glycosides (extracted from the stevia plant), green coffee bean extract, vitamins (B3, B6, B7, B12).

Portion of 100 ml
  Quantity per serving
Calories 4 Kcal
Value 0.5 g
Saturated fats 0 g
Total fat 0 g
Protein 0 g
Sodium 0 g
Sugars 0 g
Energetic value 17 kJ

About the brand

Their passion is to inspire you to do your best while helping to preserve our rainforests. 

Virtue Clean Energy is a healthy, sugar-free, calorie-free energy drink made with natural ingredients. A delicious, clean alternative to traditional energy drinks. With the same amount of natural caffeine (80 mg) as energy drink or coffee. Natural energy from green coffee beans and B vitamins.

See the products

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Yerba Mate mit Pfirsich und Himbeere

2 CHF

Yerba mate ist ein natürliches Energie spendendes Blatt mit großen gesundheitlichen Vorteilen. Er enthält mehr Antioxidantien als grüner Tee und ist reich an Vitaminen, Mineralien und essenziellen Aminosäuren. Er wurde "das Getränk der Götter" genannt.

Er stammt ursprünglich aus Südamerika, wo er in vielen Ländern das traditionelle Getränk der Wahl zur Stärkung der Moral ist. Das Ritual, Yerba Mate zu trinken, bringt Menschen zusammen!

Es enthält natürliches Koffein (80 mg pro Dose, so viel wie eine Tasse Kaffee oder ein normaler Energydrink) und ist ein starkes Antioxidans, das Ihnen hilft, Ihr Bestes zu geben.

25cl-Dose.

Für zusätzliche Erfrischung gekühlt genießen.

Sprudelwasser, natürlicher Geschmacksverstärker: Erythrit, Yerba-Mate-Extrakt, Agavennektar, natürliches Pfirsich- und Himbeeraroma, Apfelsäure, Süßstoff: Steviolglykoside (aus der Steviapflanze gewonnen), Extrakt aus grünen Kaffeebohnen, Vitamine (B3, B6, B7, B12)

100-ml-Portion
  Menge pro Portion
Kalorien 4 Kcal
Value 0.5 g
Gesättigte Fette 0 g
Gesamtfett 0 g
Protein 0 g
Natrium 0 g
Zucker 0 g
Energiewert 17 kJ

Über die Marke

Ihre Leidenschaft ist es, Sie zu inspirieren, Ihr Bestes zu geben und gleichzeitig dazu beizutragen, unsere Regenwälder zu erhalten.

Virtue Clean Energy ist ein gesunder, zucker- und kalorienfreier Energydrink, der aus natürlichen Zutaten hergestellt wird. Eine köstliche und saubere Alternative zu herkömmlichen Energydrinks. Mit der gleichen Menge an natürlichem Koffein (80 mg) wie ein Energy-Drink oder Kaffee. Natürliche Energie aus grünen Kaffeebohnen und B-Vitaminen.

.

Siehe die Produkte

SIE KÖNNEN AUCH MÖGEN