Refreshing Ginger Juice

15 CHF

In spring, its essences awaken our body. In summer, it is drunk very cool and brings you a breath of lightness. In autumn, it concentrates light and warmth well inside. In winter, diluted in hot water, it will bring you comfort and will raise its ramparts to fight the cold of duck! 

Weight: 500ml

Being a low temperature pasteurized juice, it can be kept for 4 months at room temperature as long as it is not tapped (the remaining conservation time will depend on the time elapsed between the day of manufacture and the moment of purchase). After this date, we cannot guarantee optimal quality. 

Once opened, it can be kept for 10 days in a cool place at a maximum of +5°C.

Water, freshly squeezed organic ginger juice (Peru), fairtrade lime juice and zest (Mexico/Brazil), organic honey (Switzerland/Austria), organic cane sugar (Argentina), fresh organic lemon juice (Sicily).

Portion of 100ml
  Quantity per serving
Calories 67 Kcal
Value 16 g
Total fat 0.1 g
Protein 0.41 g
Sodium 0.02 g
Sugars 9.9 mg
Energetic value 283 kJ

About the brand

Fée d'or works with fresh and unique products. Their fairies ensure a high quality control of these, from the culture to the sale.

In a spirit of ecology, these juices are prepared with love and care, of the product and the method used, and this at each stage of production. These products will make you travel by their aromas of here and elsewhere ...

See the products

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Jus de Gingembre Rafraîchissant

15 CHF

Au printemps, ses essences réveil notre organisme. L’été, il se boit très frais et vous apporte un souffle de légèreté. L’automne, il concentre lumière et chaleur bien à l’intérieur. L’hiver, dilué dans l’eau chaude, il vous apportera réconfort et dressera ses remparts pour combattre le froid d’canard ! 

Poids: 500ml

Étant un jus pasteurisé à basse température, il se conserve 4 mois à température ambiante tant qu’il n’est pas entamé (le temps de conservation restant dépendra du temps écoulé entre le jour de fabrication et le moment de l’achat). Passé la date, nous ne pouvons garantir une qualité optimale. 

Une fois ouvert se conserve 10 jours au frais à maximum +5°C.

Eau, jus de gingembre biologique frais pressé (Pérou), jus et zestes de citron vert fairtrade (Mexique/Brésil), miel biologique (suisse/Autriche), sucre de canne biologique (Argentine), jus de citron frais biologique (Sicile).

Portion de 100ml
  Quantité par portion
Calories 67 Kcal
Value 16 g
Matières grasses totales 0.1 g
Protéine 0.41 g
Sodium 0.02 g
Sucres 9.9 mg
Valeur énergétique 283 kJ

A propos de la marque

Fée d'or travaille avec des produits frais et uniques. Leurs fées assurent un haut contrôle qualité de ceux-ci, de la culture à la vente.

Dans un esprit d’écologie, ces jus sont préparés avec amour et attention, du produit et de la méthode employée, et ce à chaque étape de la production. Ces produits sauront vous faire voyager par leurs arômes d'ici et d'ailleurs ...

Voir les produits

TU POURRAIS AUSSI AIMER