Organic Spirulina Powder

14.90 CHF

Spirulina is a purifying algae rich in proteins and chlorophyll! It is one of the most nutritious foods on the planet: it contains 65.9% easily absorbed protein (much faster than red meat or soy), but it is also rich in iron, calcium, zinc and essential fatty acids, as well as lots of chlorophyll. If you are looking for a complete natural supplement that is both nutritious and purifying, Iswari Spirulina is perfect for you!

This Spirulina is grown in the crystal clear lakes of China, where it has been used for centuries for its incredible properties. Spirulina is an extremely nutritious algae and is grown in tropical and subtropical waters with high PH and high concentrations of carbonates and bicarbonates. The clear waters are constantly oxygenated to allow the Spirulina to develop all its nutritional characteristics.

This product has many benefits: it detoxifies the liver, colon, kidneys and gallbladder, it is a source of Vitamins A, B, C, E, K, it contains a lot of chlorophyll, protein (65.9%) and antioxidants, it reduces inflammation, maintains a PH level in the intestine, It reduces inflammations, maintains a PH level in the intestine, allowing good bacteria to develop, improves digestion, restores and stimulates the immune system, strengthens muscles, glands and the nervous system, improves the appearance of the skin, hair, nails and eyelashes, prevents colds and flu, improves concentration. 

Weight: 125g

Add one or two teaspoons of Iswari Spirulina Powder to your smoothies, fruit juices, or vegetable milk to obtain a revitalizing and at the same time detoxifying drink. Be careful, during the first week pour 1 teaspoon per day, then 2 to 3 teaspoons per day.

Cautions: when you start taking Spirulina, you may notice some slight side effects. Don't worry: Spirulina is healthy and does not cause any harm: some nausea or peristaltic movements may indicate that the body is cleansing itself. These symptoms are called "healing crisis". When our body starts to detoxify, it warns us!

If you are pregnant or breastfeeding, or if you experience side effects that last more than 2 days, consult your doctor.

Spirulina in organic powder.

Portion of 100g
  Quantity per serving
Calcium 332.5 mg
Calories 326 Kcal
Alimentary fiber 5.1 g
Saturated fats 0.5 g
Carbohydrates 13.1 g
Total fat 1 g
Protein 65.6 g
Sodium 0.9 g
Sugars <0.1 g
Energetic value 1364 kJ

About the brand

Iswari's mission is to select and share the best of nature, through a complete offer of organic foods rich in nutrients, tasty and recognized for their beneficial properties.

Because they know that we are only one part of an ecosystem that must be fair and balanced, they expect their suppliers to guarantee the best ingredients: organic, gluten-free and fair trade whenever possible.

See the products

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Spiruline en Poudre Bio

Prix réduit

  • - 0%
  • Prix régulier 14.70 CHF
    ( / )
    Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

    La Spiruline est une algue purifiante et riche en protéines et chlorophylle! C'est l'un des aliments les plus nutritifs de la planète: elle contient 65.9% de protéines faciles à absorber (beaucoup plus rapide que celles de la viande rouge ou du soja), mais elle est également riche en fer, calcium, zinc et acides gras essentiels, et ainsi que beaucoup de chlorophylle. Si vous cherchez un complément naturel complet, qui soit à la fois nutritif et purifiant, la Spiruline Iswari est parfaite pour vous!

    Cette Spiruline est cultivée dans les lacs cristallins de la Chine, où elle est utilisée depuis des siècles pour ses propriétés incroyables. La Spiruline est une algue extrêmement nutritive et est cultivée dans des eaux tropicales et subtropicales, avec un PH élevé et de fortes concentrations de carbonates et bicarbonates. Les eaux claires sont constamment oxygénées pour permettre que la Spiruline développe toutes ses caractéristiques nutritionnelles.

    Ce produit présente de nombreux bienfaits: elle détoxifie le foie, le côlon, les reins et la vésicule biliaire, c'est une source de Vitamines A, B, C, E, K, elle contient beaucoup de chlorophylle, de protéines (65,9%) et d'antioxydants, elle réduit les inflammations, maintient un niveau de PH dans l’intestin, permettant aux bonnes bactéries de se développer, améliore la digestion, restaure et stimule le système immunitaire, fortifie les muscles, glandes et le système nerveux, améliore l'aspect de la peau, cheveux, ongles et cils, prévient les rhumes et grippes, améliore la concentration.

    Conseils d'utilisation pour préparer une boisson nutritive et détoxifiante: ajouter une ou deux cuillères à thé de Poudre de Spiruline Iswari à vos smoothies, jus de fruits, ou lait végétal pour obtenir une boisson revitalisant et en même temps détoxifiante. Attention, lors de la 1ère semaine versez 1 cuillère à thé par jour, ensuite, 2 à 3 cuillères à thé par jour.

    Précautions: lorsque vous commencerez à prendre de la Spiruline, vous remarquerez peut-être de légers effets secondaires. Ne vous inquiétez pas: la spiruline est saine et ne fait aucun mal: quelques nausées ou mouvements péristaltique peuvent indiquer que le corps se purifie. Ces symptômes sont appelés "crise de guérison". Lorsque notre corps commence à se détoxifier, il nous avertit!

    Si vous êtes enceinte ou allaitez, ou si vous ressentez des effets secondaires qui durent plus de 2 jours, consultez votre médecin.

    Poids: 125g

    Sale

    Indisponible

    Sold Out