Soothing Lip Stick
Soothing Lip Stick

OriginOil

Soothing Lip Stick

Sale price9.00 CHF
Quantity:

F.A.Q

Your order

What are the delivery rates?

For all orders over CHF 60, delivery costs are free. Otherwise, the price for standard delivery (between 2 to 4 days) is CHF 7.50. You also have the option of choosing the express delivery option (1 to 2 days) for 9.50 CHF. 

How is my delivery made?

We use the delivery services of our partner Planzer. For shipments to Geneva, the packages are transported with electric vehicles. For shipments to the rest of Switzerland, they are transported by train and then transported by electric vehicles as well. 

Where can I have it delivered?

We deliver throughout Switzerland! For the rest of the world, it is currently not possible for us to deliver because the shipping costs are very high and the delays are very long. 

How long will it take to receive my order?

It all depends on the chosen delivery method! But your order is always prepared and sent very quickly. It usually takes 2 to 4 working days for your order to arrive at your doorstep. 

How is my order packaged?

The products in your order will be in an impact resistant cardboard box and will be wrapped with tissue paper. Our packaging is non-polluting, recycled and recyclable. Do not hesitate to reuse the sending cardboard to create storage boxes or tissue paper to wrap future gifts for example! 

I still haven't received my order, what should I do?

A little patience, she is surely on the way! However, if the wait is too long, do not hesitate to contact us for more information on the status of your order: hello@fitmarket.ch

My package is damaged, what should I do? 

Sorry for this bad surprise ... Your orders are always packaged in the best possible way to ensure product protection, but sometimes carriers are not always so delicate with packages. Send an email To hello@fitmarket.ch explaining the problem and we will find a solution to compensate you. 

Something is wrong with my order (missing product, expired product, order different from the expected one, ...), what to do?

Whoops! Our apologies for this incident. The error is human... Send an email To hello@fitmarket.ch explaining the problem and we will find a solution as quickly as possible to compensate you.  

Gifts and promo codes

Can I offer a Fit Market gift card? 

Great gift idea, someone will be delighted! Because indeed it is quite possible to offer a gift card or even one of our subscriptions. Go to this link: https://www.fitmarket.ch/collections/carte-cadeau to offer this gift by email or directly print it at home. Our gift cards are valid for one year from the date of purchase. 

My order is a gift, is it possible not to include an invoice? 

We never enclose an invoice with your orders so no worries on this side. However, do not hesitate to specify that your order is a gift in the instructions during your checkout. 

How do I use my gift card? 

It's very simple, just add the code you received with the card in the same place as for the promo codes at the time of checkout. If the code does not work, check that it is still valid! Our gift cards are valid for 1 year. If the code is still valid and the problem persists, contact us at hello@fitmarket.ch and we will do our best to help you quickly.

How to use my promo code? 

It's very simple, just add your code during checkout before proceeding to payment. If the code does not work, check that it is still valid! If so, contact us at hello@fitmarket.ch and we will do our best to help you quickly. 

I have several promo codes, but I cannot enter them all at the time of checkout, what should I do?

Unfortunately it is impossible to enter several codes at the same time, the host of our website does not allow us this functionality ... 

About Fit Market

What are our values ?   

Nature is part of our essence, through it we aim to improve the quality of life of our community. Through our actions, we try to have a neutral or positive impact on the environment. This is also why the origin of the products we offer is very important to us. Indeed, we know that food contains nutrients that promote optimal health. Their origin is therefore a necessary element to guarantee our customers effective supplies.

To know more: Our history

Who is behind Fit Market?

We are entrepreneurs, dreamers and as such we have a goal and we are moving forward to achieve it. We know that just like us, there is a new consumer who is more aware of what they experience, share, and the environment around them.
To know more: Our team

 

Where are we located? 

Our warehouse is located in Geneva and more precisely in Lancy. 

Our products

How are the products selected?   

We select our products according to 3 criteria. They must be: good for you, gourmet and eco-friendly. We precisely study the components of our products to ensure their positive nutritional intake and we test them all to ensure delicious taste! We also pay particular attention to the origin of the products but also to the values of our suppliers, who mainly come from small to medium-sized companies. We are looking for predominantly local products, with a strong history and an ethical manufacturing process. 

I want to suggest a product to add to the Fit Market site, what can I do?  

We are always very open to any suggestions for adding new products! Our goal is to make YOU happy. So do not hesitate to send us an email at hello@fitmarket.ch or contact us on Instagram @ fitmarket.ch to offer us your ideas.

The soothing Calendula Macerate lip stick from Origin Oil is the essential natural care for the well-being of your lips. 

Its formula enriched with Organic Cocoa Butter and Organic Coconut and Argan Oil make it a nourishing formula, the white beeswax blends with the sweet honey scent of this stick and makes it totally addictive!

Thanks to its rich and natural composition, the Soothing Honey Scented Lip Stick is an incredibly nourishing and rebalancing lip care. Its formula based on Bee Wax, Coconut Oil and Organic Cocoa Butter is enriched with Organic Argan Oil with softening and anti-aging properties, and Calendula Flower Macerate, soothing.

Apply on your lips as needed.

Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Cera Alba, Cocos Nucifera Oil*, Theobroma Cacao Seed Butter*, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil*, Parfum, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Tocopherol, Beta-Sitosterol, Squalene.

*from organic farming

Shelf life: 6 months

Capacity: 50 ml

Value

About the Brand

OriginOil is a brand of Swiss Natural Cosmetics, developed from A to Z in Geneva. 

The OriginOil ranges have been carefully thought out and developed to meet the needs of all skin types and maturities. All superfluous ingredients, bad for health and the environment are eliminated to return to the essence of natural cosmetics.

More from this Brand

Stick à Lèvres Apaisant
Stick à Lèvres Apaisant

OriginOil

Stick à Lèvres Apaisant

Prix de vente9.00 CHF
Quantité:

F.A.Q

Votre commande

Quels sont les tarifs de livraison ?

Pour toute commande à partir de 60 CHF, les frais de livraison sont gratuits. Dans le cas contraire, le tarif pour une livraison standard (entre 2 à 4 jours) s'élève à 7.50 CHF. Vous avez également la possibilité de choisir l'option de livraison express (1 à 2 jours) pour 9.50 CHF. 

Comment est effectuée ma livraison ?

Nous utilisons les services de livraison de notre partenaire Planzer. Pour les envois vers Genève, les colis sont transportés avec des véhicules électriques. Pour les envois vers le reste de la Suisse, ils sont acheminés par trains puis sont ensuite transportés par véhicules électriques également. 

Où puis-je me faire livrer ?

Nous livrons dans toute la Suisse ! Pour le reste du monde, il ne nous est pour l'instant pas possible de livrer car les frais de port sont très élevés et les délais sont très longs. 

En combien de temps vais-je recevoir ma commande ?

Tout dépend du mode de livraison choisi ! Mais votre commande est toujours préparée et envoyée très rapidement. Il faut en général compter 2 à 4 jours ouvrables avant de recevoir votre commande chez vous. 

Comment est emballée ma commande ?

Les produits de votre commande se trouveront dans un carton résistant aux chocs et seront emballés avec du papier de soie. Nos emballages sont non polluants, recyclés et recyclables. N'hésitez pas à réutiliser le carton d'envoi pour créer des boîtes de rangement ou le papier de soie pour emballer des futurs cadeaux par exemple ! 

Je n'ai toujours pas reçu ma commande, que faire?

Un peu de patience, elle est sûrement en chemin ! Cependant, si l'attente est trop longue n'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour avoir plus d'informations sur le statut de votre commande : hello@fitmarket.ch

Mon colis est endommagé, que faire? 

Désolé pour cette mauvaise surprise... Vos commandes sont toujours emballées au mieux pour garantir la protection des produits mais parfois, les transporteurs ne sont pas toujours aussi délicats avec les colis. Envoyez un mail à hello@fitmarket.ch en expliquant le problème et nous trouverons une solution pour vous dédommager. 


Quelque chose ne va pas avec ma commande (produit manquant, produit périmé, commande différente de celle attendue, ...), que faire ?

Oups! Toutes nos excuses pour cet incident. L'erreur est humaine... Envoyez un mail à hello@fitmarket.ch en expliquant le problème et nous trouverons une solution le plus rapidement possible pour vous dédommager.  

Les cadeaux et codes promo

Puis-je offrir une carte cadeau Fit Market ? 

Super idée cadeau, quelqu'un va être ravi ! Car effectivement il est tout à fait possible d'offrir une carte cadeau ou même un de nos abonnements. Rendez-vous sur ce lien: https://www.fitmarket.ch/collections/carte-cadeau pour offrir ce cadeau par mail ou directement l'imprimer chez vous. Nos cartes cadeaux sont valables un an à partir de la date d'achat. 


Ma commande est un cadeau, est-il possible de ne pas y joindre de facture ? 

Nous ne joignons jamais de facture à vos commandes donc pas de souci de ce côté là. Cependant n'hésitez pas à préciser que votre commande est un cadeau dans les instructions lors de votre checkout. 


Comment utiliser ma carte cadeau ? 

C'est tout simple, il suffit d'ajouter le code que vous avez reçu avec la carte au même endroit que pour les codes promo au moment du checkout. Si le code venait à ne pas fonctionner, vérifiez qu'il est toujours valable! Nos cartes cadeaux sont valables 1 an. Si le code est toujours valable et que le problème persiste, contactez-nous à hello@fitmarket.ch et nous ferons de notre mieux pour vous aider rapidement.


Comment utiliser mon code promo ? 
C'est tout simple, il suffit d'ajouter votre code lors du checkout avant de procéder au paiement. Si le code venait à ne pas fonctionner, vérifiez qu'il est toujours valable! Si c'est le cas, contactez-nous à hello@fitmarket.ch et nous ferons de notre mieux pour vous aider rapidement. 


J'ai plusieurs codes promo, mais je n'arrive pas à tous les rentrer au moment du checkout, que faire ?
Malheureusement il est impossible de rentrer plusieurs codes en même temps, l'hébergeur de notre site internet ne nous permet pas cette fonctionnalité... 

A propos de Fit Market

Quelles sont nos valeurs ?   

La nature fait partie de notre essence, à travers elle, nous visons à améliorer la qualité de vie de notre communauté. Par nos actions, nous essayons d'avoir un impact neutre ou positif sur l'environnement. C’est aussi pourquoi, l’origine des produits que nous proposons est très importante pour nous. En effet, nous savons que les aliments contiennent des nutriments qui favorisent une santé optimale. Leur provenance est donc un élément nécessaire pour garantir à nos clients des apports efficaces.
Pour en savoir plus: Notre Histoire

 

Qui se cache derrière Fit Market ?

Nous sommes des entrepreneurs, des rêveurs et, en tant que tels nous avons un but et nous allons de l'avant pour le réaliser. Nous savons que tout comme nous, il existe un nouveau consommateur plus conscient de ce qu'il vit, partage, et, de l'environnement qui l'entoure.
Pour en savoir plus: Notre Équipe
 

Où sommes-nous situés ? 

Notre entrepôt se trouve à Genève et plus précisément à Lancy. 

Nos Produits

Comment les produits sont-ils sélectionnés ?   

Nous sélectionnons nos produits selon 3 critères. Ils doivent être: bons pour soi, gourmands et éco-friendly. Nous étudions précisément les composants de nos produits pour garantir leurs apport nutritionnel positif et nous les testons tous pour garantir un goût délicieux ! Nous portons également une attention particulière à l'origine des produits mais aussi aux valeurs de nos fournisseurs, qui sont principalement issus de petites à moyennes entreprises. Nous recherchons des produits majoritairement locaux, avec une histoire forte et un processus de fabrication éthique. 
Je veux suggérer un produit à ajouter sur le site de Fit Market, comment faire ?  
Nous sommes toujours très ouverts à toutes propositions d'ajout de nouveaux produits ! Notre but c'est de VOUS faire plaisir. Alors n'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un mail à hello@fitmarket.ch ou à nous contacter sur Instagram @fitmarket.ch pour nous proposer vos idées.
Le stick à lèvres apaisant au Macérat de Calendula de chez Origin Oil est le soin naturel indispensable pour le bien être de vos lèvres. 

Sa formule enrichie en Beurre de Cacao BIO et Huile de Coco et Huile d’Argan BIO en font une formule nourrissante, la cire d’abeille blanche se marie au doux parfum de miel de ce stick et le rend totalement addictif ! Grace à sa composition riche et naturelle, le Stick à Lèvres apaisant parfumé au Miel est un soin incroyablement nourrissant et rééquilibrant pour les lèvres. Sa formule à base de Cire d’Abeille, d’Huile de Coco et Beurre de Cacao BIO est enrichie avec de l’Huile d’Argan BIO aux vertus assouplissantes et anti-âge, et du Macérat de Fleurs de Calendula, apaisant.

Appliquer sur les lèvres selon les besoins.

Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Cera Alba, Cocos Nucifera Oil*, Theobroma Cacao Seed Butter*, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil*, Parfum, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Tocopherol, Beta-Sitosterol, Squalene, *issu de l’agriculture biologique

Durée de conservation: 12 mois Contenance: 6g Value

À propos de la marque

OriginOil est une marque de Cosmétiques Naturels Suisse, élaborés de A à Z à Genève. Parce que la nature nous offre depuis toujours les bienfaits nécessaires aux besoins de notre peau, OriginOil a composé une gamme unique et innovante de cosmétiques pour toute la famille: sans OGM, sans silicone, sans parabène, sans huile essentielle, respectueuse de votre santé et de l’environnement. La volonté d’OriginOil ? Réunir les meilleurs actifs cosmétiques de la nature et les révéler de façon unique dans chaque soin. Les gammes OriginOil ont été soigneusement pensées et élaborées pour répondre aux besoins de tous types et maturités de peaux. Tous les ingrédients superflus, mauvais pour la santé et l’environnement sont éliminés pour revenir à l’essence de la Cosmétique naturelle.

Plus de cette marque