Organic Matcha tea

19.90 CHF

Harvesting and processing are done using traditional methods. The leaves are ground using ancient techniques and in stone mills. This matcha contains more nutrients, salts, vitamins and antioxidants than regular green tea: one cup of matcha is equivalent to about 10 cups of green tea! 

It respects the tradition of Japanese taste because it contains much more protein than the average Matcha we find on the market and this makes it more tasty, and moreover it is particularly nutritious! 

Matcha powder has anti-inflammatory properties, is anti-bacterial, detoxifying, immunostimulating and alkalizing. It also maintains the internal PH balance, avoiding the state of acidosis and the formation of many chronic diseases. The chlorophyll present in Matcha regenerates the cells, oxygenates them and promotes the balance of the intestinal flora. It also relaxes the muscles and is a powerful anti-aging agent, because it promotes the elimination of free radicals and toxins. Iswari matcha is thus a good ally for the purification and detoxification of the body. 

Weight: 70g

To take full advantage of the properties of Iswari's Matcha powder, simply add a teaspoon of Matcha to a cup with a drop of hot water at 80ºC. Stir with a teaspoon (even better if it's wooden) until you get a smooth and foamy consistency. Then pour the rest of the water, mix and drink to enjoy a thousand-year-old drink! 

You can also prepare an excellent detox drink by adding half a teaspoon of Matcha to a smoothie or a fruit juice.

Matcha powder.

Portion of 100g
  Quantity per serving
Calories 324 Kcal
Fibers 32 g
Value 37 g
Saturated fats 0.8 g
Total fat 3.1 g
Protein 21 g
Sodium 0.03 g
Sugars 0.9 g
Energetic value 1353 kJ

About the brand

Iswari's mission is to select and share the best of nature, through a complete offer of organic foods rich in nutrients, tasty and recognized for their beneficial properties. 

Because they know that we are only one part of an ecosystem that must be fair and balanced, they expect their suppliers to guarantee the best ingredients: organic, gluten-free and fair trade whenever possible.

See the products

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Thé Matcha Bio

19.90 CHF

La récolte et le traitement se font à partir de méthodes traditionnelles. Les feuilles sont moulues à l’aide de techniques ancestrales et dans des moulins de pierre. Ce matcha contient plus de nutriments, sels, vitamines et antioxydants qu'un thé vert courant: une tasse de Matcha correspond à environ 10 tasses de thé vert! 

Il respecte la tradition du goût japonais car il contient beaucoup plus de protéines que le Matcha moyen que nous trouvons sur le marché et cela le rend plus savoureux, et en plus il est particulièrement nutritif! 

La matcha en poudre a des propriétés antiinflammatoires, est anti-bactériennes, il est détoxifiant, immunostimulant et alcalinisant. Il maintient également l'équilibre du PH interne, évitant l’état d’acidose et la formation de beaucoup de maladies chroniques. La chlorophylle présente dans le Matcha régénère les cellules, les oxygène et promeut l'équilibre de la flore intestinale. Il détend aussi les muscles et est un puissant agent anti-vieillissement, parce qu’il promeut l'élimination des radicaux lires et toxines. Le matcha Iswari est ainsi un bon allié pour la purification et détoxication du corps. 

Poids: 70g

Pour profiter pleinement des propriétés du Matcha en poudre d’Iswari, il suffit d’ajouter une cuillère à thé de Matcha dans une tasse avec une goutte d’eau chaude à 80ºC. Mélanger avec une cuillère à thé (encore mieux si elle est en bois) jusqu’à obtenir une consistance homogène et mousseuse. Versez alors le restant de l’eau, mélangez et buvez pour savourer une boisson millénaire! 

Vous pourrez aussi préparer une excellente boisson détox en ajoutant une demi-cuillère à thé de Matcha à un smoothie ou un jus de fruits.

Matcha en poudre.

Portion de 100g
  Quantité par portion
translation missing: fr.product.general.calories 324 Kcal
translation missing: fr.product.general.fibers 32 g
Value 37 g
translation missing: fr.product.general.saturated-fats 0.8 g
translation missing: fr.product.general.total-fat 3.1 g
translation missing: fr.product.general.protein 21 g
translation missing: fr.product.general.sodium 0.03 g
translation missing: fr.product.general.sugars 0.9 g
translation missing: fr.product.general.energetic-value 1353 kJ

A propos de la marque

La mission d'Iswari est de sélectionner et de partager le meilleur de la nature, au travers d'une offre complète d'aliments biologiques riches en nutriments, savoureux et reconnus pour leurs propriétés bénéfiques. 

Parce qu'ils savent que nous ne sommes qu'une partie d'un écosystème qui doit être juste et équilibré, ils attendent de leurs fournisseurs qu'ils garantissent les meilleurs ingrédients: biologiques, sans gluten et provenant autant que possible du commerce équitable.

Voir les produits

TU POURRAIS AUSSI AIMER