Peach and Raspberry Yerba Mate

2 CHF

Yerba mate is a naturally energizing leaf with major health benefits. It contains more antioxidants than green tea and is packed with vitamins, minerals and essential amino acids. It is called "the drink of the gods".

It originated in South America where, in many countries, it is the traditional drink of choice to boost morale. The ritual of drinking yerba mate brings people together! 

It contains natural caffeine (80 mg per can, as much as a cup of coffee or a regular energy drink) and is a powerful antioxidant that helps you perform at your best. 

25cl can.

Enjoy chilled for added refreshment.

Sparkling water, natural flavor enhancer: erythritol, yerba mate extract, agave nectar, natural peach and raspberry flavors, malic acid, sweetener: steviol glycosides (extracted from the stevia plant), green coffee bean extract, vitamins (B3, B6, B7, B12).

Portion of 100 ml
  Quantity per serving
Calories 4 Kcal
Value 0.5 g
Saturated fats 0 g
Total fat 0 g
Protein 0 g
Sodium 0 g
Sugars 0 g
Energetic value 17 kJ

About the brand

Their passion is to inspire you to do your best while helping to preserve our rainforests. 

Virtue Clean Energy is a healthy, sugar-free, calorie-free energy drink made with natural ingredients. A delicious, clean alternative to traditional energy drinks. With the same amount of natural caffeine (80 mg) as energy drink or coffee. Natural energy from green coffee beans and B vitamins.

See the products

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Yerba Mate à la Pêche

2 CHF

La yerba mate est une feuille naturellement énergisante, qui présente des avantages majeurs pour la santé. Elle contient plus d'antioxydants que le thé vert et regorge de vitamines, de minéraux et d'acides aminés essentiels. On l'appelle "la boisson des dieux".

Elle est originaire d'Amérique du Sud où, dans de nombreux pays, elle est la boisson traditionnelle de choix pour se remonter le moral. Le rituel de consommation de la yerba mate rapproche les gens ! 

Elle contient de la caféine naturelle (80 mg par canette, soit autant qu'une tasse de café ou qu'une boisson énergisante habituelle) et est un antioxydant puissant qui vous aide à donner le meilleur de vous-même. 

Cannette de 25cl.

À déguster frais pour plus de rafraîchissement.

Eau pétillante, exhausteur de goût naturel : érythritol, extrait de yerba mate, nectar d'agave, arômes naturels de pêche et de framboise, acide malique, édulcorant : glycosides de stéviol (extrait de la plante stévia), extrait de grains de café vert, vitamines (B3, B6, B7, B12).

Portion de 100 ml
  Quantité par portion
translation missing: fr.product.general.calories 4 Kcal
Value 0.5 g
translation missing: fr.product.general.saturated-fats 0 g
translation missing: fr.product.general.total-fat 0 g
translation missing: fr.product.general.protein 0 g
translation missing: fr.product.general.sodium 0 g
translation missing: fr.product.general.sugars 0 g
translation missing: fr.product.general.energetic-value 17 kJ

A propos de la marque

Leur passion est de vous inspirer à faire de votre mieux tout en aidant à préserver nos forêts tropicales. 

Virtue Clean Energy est une boisson énergétique saine, sans sucre et sans calories, à base d'ingrédients naturels. Une délicieuse et alternative clean aux boissons énergisantes traditionnelles. Avec la même quantité de caféine naturelle (80 mg) que la boisson énergisante ou le café. Énergie naturelle à partir de grains de café verts et de vitamines B.

Voir les produits

TU POURRAIS AUSSI AIMER